Visa Law: Immigration Lawyers IconVisa Law: Immigration Lawyers

2nd floor, SCO 76, Sector 38C, Sector 38, Chandigarh

4.9 347 reviews

  • Avatar Navneet K ★★★★★ in the last week
    So finally after waiting for so long I got my application approved. It was a bit confusing in starting but consulting Visa Law was the right decision I made. First they submitted my application for PNP and after receiving nomination from … More PNP visa law submitted my application under Express Entry and finally my PR is approved.The team is well versed, they guided me through the process. I highly recommend Visa Law if you are seeking best and transparent immigration services. Adv. Pargat sir and team is very helpful and friendly.
  • Avatar SANDEEP KUMAR ★★★★★ a week ago
    I am thankful to Visa Law for their assistance in my daughter’s study visa for Canada. I always find them ready with answers for all my queries. I got my visa application approval within just three weeks. Special thanks to Ms. Abhilasha … More for her kind support during the process. I recommend their services to all if you are looking for right brand.
  • Avatar Simran ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My experience with Visa Law was wonderful. I received my PR as a secondary applicant to my husband who got an ITA in express entry. Our case was quite complicated but the team of Visa law handled it with extreme professionalism . Their … More expertise helped us secure our permanent residency within 4 months of our applying for the same.
  • Avatar Pawandeep kaur Sadioura ★★★★★ a month ago
    I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to Visa Law and their team. I got my PR approved! All thanks to Visa Law. The team assisted me guided me at every step. I got my ONIP with CRS score 367 under Nurse Occupation and after that getting … More my PR- they guided me very well explained me about documentation and today I got my PR. I belong from Moga and all the process was done online. Thanks Advocate Pargat sir and their Lawyers team for all their help. I would recommend Visa Law as they provided me genuine advice and assistance throughout my process.
  • Avatar Pallavi Mishra ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am grateful and thankful to Visa Law Firm for helping and guiding me throughout the process of getting Canadian SOWP visa. Special thanks to Navneet Kaur, Abhilasha Dhonk and Princy Duhan. I am in Bangalore and all process and detailing … More happened online and over the phone without me visiting their office even once. It was indeed a long journey but with the help of professionals like them who take care of every minute details in documentation, we are assured that will get through. 😊
  • Avatar rohit saini ★★★★ a month ago
    I am extremely grateful to Visa Law for helping me secure a Canadian SOWP visa. Their team of consultants were highly professional, knowledgeable, and supportive throughout the entire process.
    I would like to recommend Visa Law to everyone
    … More for Visa and immigration.
  • Avatar Cherab Gupta ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was a great experience with Visa law for our Start-up Visa Application. The team planned every step of the way and made the process a breeze. The team is quite knowledgeable and assisted me on every step of my application. I recommend … More the Visa Law team if you plan to expand your existing business or start a new business in Canada. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Rishab Bansal ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am happy with the help I got from Visa Law with my C11 Work Permit Application. They were always there for me: answering my questions and giving me support through the visa application process and with general immigration related questions. … More They made everything easier and were quick to respond whenever I needed them. I would recommend Visa Law to anyone needing visa assistance for Canada. I trusted them, and did not regret it! Thanks for all your help! I hope for further cooperation with you.
  • Avatar 45. Navleen Dhiman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a great experience with Visa Law. The services were top notch with knowledgeable experts and team of professionals to guide you through every step. Vishal Sir and Pargat Sir were major helping hands throughout my PR filing process, … More who cleared my doubts and adressed my queries timely. I even got regular updates about my application from them. Their expertise in the field, led to a smooth application process.All in all , I had a great experience in terms of all the services. I would 10/10 recommend their services.
  • Avatar Prithvi Singh ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I recently attended a webinar hosted by Visa Law and must I how it was one of the most engaging webinars I have attended. The questions that were being put up and the way topics were being moulded made it really hard for me to sit back … More in this one. The webinar revolved around mindfulness in entrepreneurship and the way our intellect was being put to test was so thrilling honestly. The only problem I had was that the session should’ve been longer because you rarely get to be a part of such discussions that make you want to take the conversation further and further. Nevertheless, it was a fun and insightful session, would be glad for more.
  • Avatar Neeru Sharma ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had an excellent experience with the Visa Law Firm regarding my UK Visitor Visa. Their team, Mr. Ishan and Ms. Abhilasha, provided focused assistance at every stage of my immigration process. From the initial consultation to the visa … More clearance, they led me and answered all of my questions. Their regular follow-up was both thorough and timely, ensuring that I was fully prepared throughout. I heartily recommend their services to anyone who needs immigration assistance.❤️
  • Avatar Soumya Garg ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Visa Law provides personalized support for every step of your study abroad journey, ensuring a seamless experience tailored to your needs. With their expertise and dedication, studying abroad becomes not just a dream but a reality filled … More with endless opportunities.
  • Avatar Anil Mehta ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am glad to share my experience with Visa Law. I applied my Intra company transfer work permit extension with their company, Mrs.pooja and their team of lawyers guided me throughout the process and got my extension. I highly recommend … More them for any kind immigrant services.
  • Avatar Gianender Kumar Sharma ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thanks to visa law, me and my wife were rejected by UK for tourist visa. Then we consult Mr. Ishan for our case and got our visitor visa in just 16 days. Adv. Vikramjit and Visa Law team handled our case very well and with their efforts … More we got our visa today.
    They are highly professional and I recommend them!
  • Avatar Shina ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Got my mother’s Visitor visa approved for CaNada from Visalaw. Really thankful to Abhilasha Mam, Hitesh sir and full team of visalaw for their efforts. Its only because of Abhilasha Mam consistent efforts and advise that we got our Visa … More after Reconsideration. Really happy. Thank you 🙏
  • Avatar Narveer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Visa Law Office recently, and I must say, their support and patience throughout the Canada visa application process were exceptional. From the moment I stepped into their office, I felt reassured by their … More professionalism and dedication to helping their clients.
    I would like to thank Abhilasha and Navneet for their time and patience.
    Amazing.
    Despite my numerous queries and concerns, they took the time to listen attentively and address each one thoroughly. Their team demonstrated a deep understanding of the visa process, guiding me through each step with clarity and reassurance.
    Moreover, their responsiveness was remarkable. Whenever This level of dedication truly sets them apart in the legal industry.
    Overall, I highly recommend Visa Law Office to anyone in need of visa assistance. Their expertise, patience, and unwavering support make them an invaluable asset for navigating the complexities of immigration law.
  • Avatar sure pills ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great support from Visa Law. After facing 2 rejections, it looked like it was going to be tough getting a tourist visa approval. Timely followup and preparation by Abhilasha and team, helped get an approval in record time of about a week. … More Thanks to them and also to Navneet and Atulya for their support.
  • Avatar Anand Khullar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had a wonderful experience with the Visa law firm. Their team provided diligent assistance throughout every step of my immigration process. From the initial consultation to the final approval of my visa, they were there to support me … More and answer all of my questions. Their follow-up was thorough and timely, ensuring that I was informed and prepared at each stage. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of immigration assistance.
  • Avatar Ryan singh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of utilizing immigration services, and my experience was nothing short of exceptional. The team at visa law went above and beyond to assist me throughout the entire process, making what seemed like a daunting … More task surprisingly smooth and manageable.
    I reached out to them for assistance with my citizenship application, and I was impressed by the professionalism and expertise of their staff. Not only were they knowledgeable about the intricacies of the immigration system, but they also provided timely and accurate guidance that significantly contributed to the success of my application.
    What stood out the most was the exceptional customer support I received. The team was incredibly responsive to my inquiries, demonstrating a genuine commitment to addressing my concerns promptly and effectively. Their clear communication and willing for my application was such a great experience. At last recommend visa law to everyone who is willing to go abroad they will help you in every possible way.
  • Avatar Harry Bajwa ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My pte band score overall 52. I recently applied my Canadian visa from visa law. And finally i get my visa in 30 days.my overall experience is very good . So , i suggest all the students to apply their visa from visa law.
  • Avatar meenu goyal ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dear Ms Mugdha
    I wanted to extend my sincere appreciation for your recent involvement in leading mindfulness sessions with our students. Your dedication to promoting mindfulness and well-being among our children has been truly commendable,
    … More and I am grateful for the positive impact you have made.Your ability to connect with the children and create a safe and nurturing environment for exploring mindfulness techniques has been exceptional. The feedback from both students and staff has been overwhelmingly positive, highlighting the effectiveness of your approach and the valuable insights shared during the sessions.
    Thank you for your invaluable contribution.
    With gratitude
    Meenu Goyal
    SPS
  • Avatar Varun Mishra Shah ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    “I highly recommend Visa Law Firm for anyone seeking professional immigration assistance. They went above and beyond to help me with my SOWP filing, even after facing initial rejection. Their team's expertise and dedication ensured … More that my application was successfully approved. I am grateful for their outstanding service and support throughout the process." I highly recommend for those who have received rejection earlier .
  • Avatar Jagdeep Dhanoa ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Today my parents got canada visitor visa in just 15 days. I had a great experience with Visa law.The staff members are really nice and knowledgeable i want to suggest to everyone applying your visa file from Visa law. I would like to thank … More the Girisha madam, Vikramjit sir, Ishan sir and specially thanks to Atulya Sharman, a Canadian lawyer.
  • Avatar Gautam kumar ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I would like to share my sincere thanks to Visa Law team. I applied for Canadian Tourist Visa and got my result within 20 days. I got proper guidance throughout my visa process, the whole process was transparent and I got answers to all … More my queries. I would like to thanks Ms. Pooja, Adv. Vikram for handling my case. I would highly recommend Visa Law to everyone.
  • Avatar Surinderpal Singh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We are really exited and happy. My mother’s visitor visa got approved within 15 days. Atulya Sharman sir, Pooja thakur mam and specially pargat Singh sir assisted us in understanding every step of visitor visa application procedure. They … More are professional and easy to communicate with at the same time. Thank you so much for being patient with us and our many questions and your prompt replies.
  • Avatar Navdeep Grewal ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I am very happy today because my brother’s visitor visa for Canada is approved. I am very thankful to Mr. Atulya Sharman a Canadian lawyer, Pooja Thakur Ma’am and Adv. Pargat Singh for all the documentation, guidance and support during … More the application process. My brother got approval after previous refusal and thanks VISA LAW for helping him in getting the Visa. I would recommend Visa Law to everyone who is looking for genuine immigration legal advice.
  • Avatar Priyanka Pathak ★★★★ 6 months ago
    I’m grateful to Visa Law, especially Divya ma’am for helping me achieve 7.5 band score. They’ve been really helpful in clarifying the concepts and also making me confident about the exam. Thanks Visa Law😊😊.
  • Avatar Bharti Khatri ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I want to thank and express my gratitude to Adv. Atulya Sharman and his whole team who worked on my case. I along with my family applied for Study Permit application in the year 2022. Due to misrepresentation and misguidance from my previous … More agent I received a PFL and my application was refused and IRCC imposed a ban of 5 years. Getting a reference from a friend, I contacted Visa Law and discussed my case with Adv. Atulya Sharman, he guided me so well and his team- Adv. Sanjam, Prachi Ma'am and Navneet Ma'am who handeled my case and submitted a reconsideration letter to IRCC and after a struggle for almost 1 year, I received my passport submission request.
    It is completely unbelievable, we had lost all the hopes but Visa Law team has done their magic and my case was reopened and IRCC authorities gave us another chance to proceed further with my application.
    I heartily urge anyone who has been misled and is suffering as a result of bad advice to check out VISA LAW. Highly Highly recommended !!
  • Avatar Vineet Rana ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The Best of the Service I have got for my Visa Application. I have been struggling to get my Visa from last few months but Visa Law help me to get my Visa successfully. All the employees especially Abhilasha and Vikramjit are always so … More nice and guided me really well with all the things. I am really great full to Visa Law and wishing them a great success for future as well.
    Cheers to cracking up my UK study Visa !!
  • Avatar Karanpreet Gill ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We would like to convey our sincere review of VISA LAW. For our Study + SOWP + dependent TRV, we applied. All in all, it was a fantastic experience. Due to our prior TRV denial, our case was a little more challenging. We had no idea what … More paperwork our former agent had sent in. We weren't sure if our application would be approved or denied, but Visa Law skillfully handled our case. Visa Law served as our one-stop for our immigration needs- from IELTS preparation to admissions and application submission. We are grateful to Adv. Atulya Sharman and the rest of his team for taking ahead our case: Navneet Ma'am, Divya Ma'am, Girisha Ma'am, Pargat Sir, and Abhilasha Ma'am.
  • Avatar Paramjit kaur ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I choose Visa Law to fulfill my dream of Study in abroad and it was really unbelievable that i received my Visa within 14 days. All of this was made possible because of Mr. Atulya Sharman, an immigration attorney, and his entire staff, … More who helped me throughout the Process .I recommend to all who also wants to go abroad, visit Visa Law.
  • Avatar Sagar Dhuti ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I recently underwent the process of applying for a study permit for Canada through the Visa Law and I am pleased to share a positive review of my experience.
    The application process was well-structured and streamlined. They guided me through
    … More each step and providing clear instructions on the required documentation and information. The guidance documents and checklists were comprehensive and helped me prepare all necessary materials.
    The communication throughout the process was efficient. I received timely updates on the status of my application and any additional information required. The support staff was professional, responsive, and knowledgeable, promptly addressing any queries I had.
    Ultimately, I received approval for my study permit, and I am grateful for the support and guidance provided by the Visa Law immigration. It has been a smooth and successful experience, enabling me to pursue my educational goals in Canada.
    I highly recommend the visa Law for its professionalism, efficiency, and support throughout the study permit application process.
  • Avatar Atul Khindria ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had an excellent experience with Visa Law in Chandigarh while preparing for my B1 visa documentation. Abhilasha, in particular, was outstanding with her professionalism and support. Her guidance was invaluable, making the process smooth … More and efficient. Highly recommend their services for anyone needing visa assistance.
  • Avatar Aanchal Chaudhary ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have processed my Canada study visa with VISA LAW FIRM . l have great experience with visa law . I got my visa WITH IN 15 DAYS. I am overjoyed to have received my study permit. I really recommend to everyone. They are very professional … More and cooperative. They focus on every detail and all the process was very smooth from admission to visa filling . I am grateful to Adv. Atulya Sharma and his team Adv. Vikramjit Singh , Adv. Grisha and Vishal Sir . They guided and assisted me in obtaining my visa.
  • Avatar Paras Virk ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I recently availed services from Visa Law Firm, seeking assistance with a complex open work permit spouse visa application. The Canadian lawyer, Atulya Sharman, and the entire team handled my case exceptionally well. Their expertise and … More guidance were instrumental in the successful outcome of my visa process. I highly recommend this firm for anyone seeking legal advice in immigration matters. Kudos to Navneet mam ,Princy duhan mam and the entire team for their professionalism and excellent service.
  • Avatar Jalwant Singh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I would like to thank the visalaw team as my mother got a PPR for visitor visa application within 12 days. They guided me throughout the process and special thanks to Atulya Sir and Pargat Sir for their guidance and support hence I would … More highly recommend visa law to all those seeking genuine immigration advice.
  • Avatar Urvij Panwar ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I got my TRV visa within 21 days. I am on a work permit and wanted a visa to travel back to Canada. The Visa Law Team guided me very well. They worked on every minute detail and I got my visa. I am grateful to Mr. Atulya Sharman and Ms. … More Pooja Thakur for their expertise advice and Adv. Vikram explained me every detail and was available to resolve all my queries. I recommend Visa Law for all looking for a seamless immigration process. The complete process was very transparent.
  • Avatar Harinder Singh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a great experience with Visa Law. It is a genuine immigration firm and they follow a complete legal procedure for every case. I am grateful to Mr. Atulya Sharman for his expertise advise. I got my spousal sponsorship within 6 months … More for which the actual time duration is minimum 10 months.
    The staff is very polite, supportive and knowledgeable. Adv. Deepti Virdi was very helpful and co-operative throughout the process and answered my queries all the time. I would highly recommend Visa Law. Thank you so much Visa Law for your diligent support.
  • Avatar Harsha Jindal ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had the privilege of working at VisaLaw as an HR professional for four months, and my experience was truly superb. Mugdha Mam, Atulya Sir, Pooja Mam, and the team at VisaLaw were not only supportive but also fostered a fantastic work … More environment. During my time there, I gained valuable insights into the Human Resources field, which significantly expanded my skillset.
    The collaborative atmosphere and the firm's commitment to excellence made it a truly enriching experience. The work at the firm is carried out with absolute honesty and dedication.
  • Avatar EDITH KWAKYE ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a wonderful experience working with Visa Law Immigration. They were really knowledgable, competent, and considerate to my demands. I heartily congratulate them for making it feasible for me to complete my internship. Thank you for … More a wonderful experience, Visa Law Immigration!
  • Avatar Raman Bhatti ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of taking online coaching classes from Visa Law, and it was an amazing experience. Specially thanks to Divya ma'am. She is extremely knowledgeable and patient, and the way of her teaching is beyond appreciation. … More Because of her incredible efforts i scored good in IELTS exam.
    Overall, I would highly recommend VISA LAW to anyone looking for quality IELTS online coaching.
  • Avatar Meetali Rastogi ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had an incredible experience with the visa counsellor. Their expertise, professionalism, and personalized approach were exceptional. They guided me through the entire process, providing valuable insights and ensuring a successful outcome. … More Their prompt communication and attention to detail were remarkable. I highly recommend their services for a stress-free visa application. Special thanks to Mr. Karanbir Saini for guiding me through all the process. 🙏
  • Avatar Sakshi Dhyani ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing service... Had a wonderful experience in applying for Study Visa within unexpected spam of time and i got my visa within 12 Days.
    Firmly recommend to all. I am very grateful for all the hard work you guys did on my file .I strongly
    … More recommend Visa Law to all.
    Keep up the good work because they are helpful, professional and their work is very detailed. I really like that client satisfaction is most important thing for them . Really love your service !!!
  • Avatar Aarna ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thank you Visa Law for your excellent service. I thank you very much for the work you did, you always went directly to the fact and always been of good counsel. You are very professional and as far as I can see you know well your subject. … More
    No doubt, the company’s success and the recommendations of their clients speaks for itself. Please continue to guide, support and help other people. God bless you more and thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.
  • Avatar Abhi saini ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Visa Law is the Best service provider for Visa related services. They handle the process in a highly professional manner and this attitude makes them stand out from the other immigration centers. At the same time, they are very honest towards … More their profession.
    They helped us to get a Study Visa for Canada, that was earlier refused. I recommend Visa Law for all looking for seamless immigration process. You would rarely find such transparency and dedication.
  • Avatar Harjot Singh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Hi, I applied for Canada study visa from Visa Law and I got my visa within 10 days. I also suggest everyone to apply your visa from Visa Law. The staff members are very helpful and cooperative . They provide full knowledge of courses and … More guide you on every step of visa process. I want to thank to full team of Visa Law and special thanks to Mr. Atulya Sharman, a Canadian lawyer.
  • Avatar Mohd Ismail ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have applied for Canada study visa from Visa Law. Happily ,Today I got my visa. All credit goes to Visa Law Team, specially Mr. Karan who was guided me so well. So, I highly recommend to all kindly visit Visa Law to fulfill your Study … More abroad dream.
  • Avatar Rishab Bhatia ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I want to express my sincere gratitude to VisaLaw for assisting me in obtaining the Spouse Open Work Permit Category. I finally had the chance to reunite with my wife and start a family. All of this was made possible because of Mr. Atulya … More Sharman, an immigration attorney, and his entire staff, who helped me throughout the entirety of my case file. I advise anyone who intends to immigrate abroad to go to VisaLaw.
  • Avatar Veerta Gupta ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am incredibly impressed with the Visa Law firm's services. Their expertise and efficiency resulted in a remarkably fast visa approval process. I'm truly thankful to Atulya Sharman, a Canadian lawyer and his committed team members … More adv. Princy, Hitesh and Ishaan for their hard work and dedication. Without a doubt, they made a complex process feel manageable. Kudos to the visa law firm for their outstanding support.
  • Avatar Swayam Gupta ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am absolutely delighted to share the fantastic news that our family's visa application has been approved within 16 days. This momentous achievement wouldn't have been possible without the incredible support and expertise of … More Visa Law Firm and its exceptional team.
    From the very beginning, Visa Law Firm demonstrated an unwavering commitment to our case. Their attention to detail, and deep knowledge of immigration law truly set them apart. They guided us through every step of the process, making what could have been a complex and daunting journey feel remarkably smooth.
    I would also like to thank and appreciate adv. Princy as their dedication and diligence exceeded our expectations. They were always available to answer our questions, address our concerns, and provide invaluable advice. Their tireless efforts and expertise transformed what could have been a stressful experience into a seamless and successful one. I would also like to thank her team associates Ishaan and Hitesh for their support.
    We are profoundly grateful to Atulya Sharman, a Canadian lawyer and his incredible team for the legal advice and making our dream of securing this visa a reality. Their hard work, commitment, and personalized approach to our case were instrumental in achieving this milestone. We couldn't have asked for a better team to represent us.
    We wholeheartedly recommend Visa Law Firm to anyone seeking immigration services. Their professionalism, competence, and genuine care for their clients are truly exceptional.
  • Avatar Rakesh Gupta ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had a fantastic experience with Visa Law Firm for applying for my and my family's Visitor visa. Their efficient and professional approach made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. We got our visa approval within 16 days.
    I
    … More want to express my heartfelt gratitude to the Visa Law Firm, especially to Autulya Sharman, a Canadian lawyer, and his dedicated team of Adv. Princy, Hitesh, and Ishaan for providing excellent support, and ensuring that all our documents were in order.
    I highly recommend Atulya Sharman and his law firm for legal advice to anyone seeking a fast and trouble-free visa application process
  • Avatar S Singh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I would like to extend my gratitude towards Visa law for their tremendous job in my Parents Canada TRV application. Temporary Resident Visa was granted within four weeks of file submission and 3 weeks after Biometrics submission. Visa … More law staff is highly professional, ethical and diligent with their work. This is my second interaction with them which ended in fruitful results consecutively. Application success rate depends how well it is drafted and Visa law is proficient in that.
    A big thanks to Atulya Sharman Sir, Navneet Mam and other respected members for their extramile support. I would recommend them to all who are Permanent resident, Tourist Visa or Study Visa enthusiasts to opt for Visa Law as their representative.
    Cheers Visa Law !!
  • Avatar avneek singh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    6th visa in a row. 100% approval in all of my cases.
    I am writing this review to express my utmost satisfaction and gratitude towards Atulya Sharman, a Canadian Lawyer, and the law firm that he represents. Recently, my mother sought assistance
    … More from Atulya Sharman to obtain her visa approval, and I must say that the experience was exceptional from start to finish.
    Firstly, I would like to introduce my mother as a client who required professional guidance and support in her visa application process. She had specific issues and concerns that needed expert assistance, and Atulya Sharman and his team proved to be the perfect choice for us.
    Thanks to Atulya Sharman's expertise and legal advice, we achieved a successful outcome in my mother's visa application. The entire process was smooth and efficient, leaving us with no room for stress or uncertainty. Atulya Sharman's attention to detail and knowledge of the visa law ensured that all necessary documentation was submitted accurately and on time.
    Throughout the process, we had the pleasure of dealing with a dedicated Indian Lawyer Princy. Her professionalism and prompt communication made the entire experience even more pleasant. They were always available to address our queries and provided regular updates on the progress of the application.
    I highly recommend Atulya Sharman and his law firm to anyone seeking legal advice or assistance with visa applications. Their expertise, professionalism, and commitment to their clients are truly commendable. With their guidance, my mother's visa approval was successfully obtained, and we are immensely grateful for their services.
    In conclusion, Atulya Sharman, the Canadian Lawyer, and his law firm have earned my highest recommendation. The successful outcome of my mother's visa application, combined with their exceptional services, has left a lasting impression on us. If you are in need of legal assistance in visa matters, do not hesitate to seek their expertise.
  • Avatar Mona Johar ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I'm highly thankful to Visa Law Firm for guiding us regarding my mother's Ireland TRV. Visa Law Firm has a team of really knowledgeable professionals who are strictly professional and prompt in reaching out and guiding clients … More in documentation. After having a conversation with Mr. Karan, we decided to take professional services of this immigration law firm and since then we have been provided the legal guidance and proper help as well as genuine advice at every single stage in the process of filing. We have always been timely updated. The visa filing process has been so smooth and fast. We got the visa in a short span of time. It has been a wonderful experience and I suggest all to engage Visa Law Firm for immigration related matters. A special thanks to Ms. Pooja Thakur and Adv. Sanjampreet who worked to the best of their ability and guided us so much.
  • Avatar Uma Suresh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had a very good experience with Visa Law Firm Team. We approached Visa Law Team for my daughter's student visa which we had directly applied twice earlier and got rejected. They were very thorough and knowledgeable and patiently … More handled our queries. Their expertise shows in their work. A BIG THANK YOU to Atulya, Navneet, Manpreet, Sanjampreet and Team for making this happen. THANK YOU!!!
  • Avatar CA Preeti Sharma ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Visa law has done an absolutely fantastic job on my PFL case. I got PFL regarding my employment after the call received from NDVO. I was so scared as it was already more than 2 years post AOR but Atulya Sharman sir and Advocate Sanjampreet … More Singh sir handled it quiet professionally and we got PPR after around 1.5 months post submitting PFL response. I am highly grateful to Visa law as they have a big contribution in our success. I recommend everyone the name of Visa law who got PFL and for other immigration related cases.
    Without them, my dream of Canada would have been impossible to achieve.
    Thanks a ton Visa law!
  • Avatar Nikhil Dhuti ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I would like to thank Visa Law Firm wholeheartedly for helping me and providing me professional legal guidance for my Spouse Open Work Permit Application. The whole Visa filing process was smooth from beginning till the end. I got my Visa … More within 36 days of submission of my application. My wife and I got the reference of this firm from one of her friends. After talking to Navneet Ma'am, we decided to take professional services from a Canadian Lawyer for better representation of our case. I must say that it was the best decision we made. The lawyers are strictly professional in their approach and are prompt in reaching out and guiding clients regarding the required documentation. Adv. Sanjampreet guided and advised me a lot regarding preparation of proper documentation. They said that they would work to the best of their ability which they absolutely did. All the while, I could rest easy, knowing that my application was being taken care of under Canadian Lawyer Atulya Sharman's supervision who is definitely the best in business. From my experience, I can say that Immigration is complicated, and documents require a lot of scrutiny, hence, everyone should engage no one, but lawyers for due diligence on their files. I suggest everyone to engage Visa Law Firm for legal advice and services in all of their immigration matters. Better be safe than sorry!
  • Avatar Joseph Crentsil ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Honestly speaking my internship with Visa Law Firm is very grate and amazing, the employees at Visa Law Firm shows sense of diversity and inclusion among themselves and me being an international student from West Africa, Ghana🇬🇭 I was … More able to engaged cordially with them during workplace activities and workplace relations.
    They have conducive work environment and they also shows sense of integrity, belongingness and harmony in their service they render to clients and entire stakeholders.
    I really had good experience and positive vibes during my internship with Visa Law firm and I will always be in touch with them whenever the need arises.
    Keep it up your good works!!
    #Visa Law #Global Immigration Law Firm #Immigration Service (India)
  • Avatar akanksha anil ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I fall short of words when it comes to expressing my gratitude towards Atulya Sir and the entire team of Visa Law for making my journey a short and smooth one . I owe special thanks to Ms. Navneet and Ms. Icy Jaswal who played prominent … More roles in answering all my doubts and questions throughout the period of six months. They are not just thorough professionals but very understanding human beings who know when and how to help their clients.
  • Avatar Harmeet Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Hi,
    I have just got my Spouse Open Workpermit Visa (SOWP) within few weeks of its processing time. I would like to thanks Mr. Vishal Hanse Sir For their wonderful Guidance Throughout this whole visa processing Period. I'm also greatful
    … More to Mr. Atulya sharman sir , Ms. Pooja mam, Ms Tanya mam , Ms Tranumpreet mam and staff team also. One of my close friend gave me reference of this Law firm named 'VISA LAW'. Today I'm happy that i gave my faith at right place. Whenever i faced any difficulties and Guidance regarding my file work, i just contact my representatives and they always talked to me very politely and helpful. This is the best thing i liked about them. Overall i have had an amazing experience with VISA LAW and would recommend everyone to approach these professional lawyers without any hesitation.
    Thankyou VISALAW😊
  • Avatar Navkaran Bajwa ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Well I would like to thank Visa law for their best services. I'm amazed by visa law efficiency they managed to get the visa approved in a very short time. The team at visa law is very cooperative and knowledgeable. I recommend visa … More law to everyone who wants visa. I would like to thank specially to Atulya Sharman canadian Lawyer Ishna Mangla in sales team Manpreet Kaur is operation team they did a great job.
  • Avatar Harnoor Soni ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I would like to thank Visa Law for helping me so thoroughly in my PGWP application.
    I had some complications during my studies due to some external issues. Hence, when time came to file my PGWP application, I was not sure about success
    … More of my case.
    I decided to take the help of a Canadian Barrister and Solicitor. I had a meeting with Atulya Sir who cleared up the whole scenario and advised me regarding the strategy to be adopted.
    I cannot thank Ishan enough as he was extremely supportive throughout the process and provided excellent guidance.
    Adv. Sanjampreet helped me at each and every juncture during my application and cleared all my doubts.
    Finally, my application was approved which brought a huge sigh of relief.
    I suggest everyone to approach and contact Visa Law Firm for their immigration matters. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and professional.
  • Avatar Usha Dogra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Visa law- by name we can figure, how much legal and authentic it is. When I first visited them, the way they made us go through their seamless and legit process that it established great confidence and trust between us, hence I decided … More to go with them. I got my study visa approval within 7 days after the file lodge. I am very much thankful to Visa Law, especially their employees Manpreet, Sanjam and Ishan and their super star Canadian Lawyer Mr. Atulya Sharman. Thanks Again Visa Law and wish you good luck 💥💥
  • Avatar Tanisha Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    First of all thankyou soo much visa law for my visa.... I don't know how to thank the whole team for their great support and valuable guidance. Even I had prior refusal from other agent but today with the great help of sanjampreet … More sir (lawyer ) and abhilasha mam I got my PPR within 10 days. They not only help me with their legal advices but also guide me in every possible way to remain transperancy throughout the process. Honestly...I totally lost the hope wheather I could even get the visa or not but with their efforts and help.. today I can't explain my happiness. Especially thanks to pooja mam who recommend me visa law and now I recommend every person who want their visa just blindly trust on visa law. They never misguide you like other alian agent , visa law always help u in every possible situation regarding ur visa...... Great thanks to the whole team of visa law....🙏
  • Avatar Amandeep Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have processed my study permit application with visa law firm, although i was having a prior refusal from canadian embassy they got my visa within 16 days which describes alot of hardwork and dedication of their employees. They made my … More file strong in each and every way and most importantly in genuine way with legal advises . So, i am very thankful to visa law firm and specially to Abhilasha mam and Atulya Sharman sir . I highly recommend visa law firm as i got great experience with them.
  • Avatar Gursharn kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hi , My name is Gursharn kaur. My spouse got a visa within a few weeks. Visa law immigration law firm did such a amazing job. I got a reference one of my family friend .I would like to thank advocate Atulya Sharma sir and the entire team … More ,especially advocate sanjampreet singh and navneet kaur mam for the continue support and guidance throughout the application process. I am grateful to have had you as my agent, and I appreciate your efforts in making this possible for me. I would highly recommended visa law firm to everyone as they are very helpful and professional immigration visa law firm.
  • Avatar ashna nain ★★★★★ a year ago
    My journey with visa law was really great as I recently got visa because of the invaluable guidence, and through out assistance of VISA LAW FIRM. I would like to thank Mr. Atulya Sharman and the whole organisation for their efforts. I … More really appreciate their way of dealing with clients. Special thanks to Abhilasha ma'am for her consistence efforts, guidance and her postive attitude. Also thanks to Kanishka for making this process so smooth as through this journey I came to know that she is not only a good sister but a good mentor too.
  • Avatar Arsh Toor ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank the entire team of visa law.
    Services of Visa law are really helpful and plus point is that your file put under one of the best Barrister and solicitor Mr. Atulya Sharman's portal who is having in depth knowledge
    … More in field of immigration, which ensures you the positive results.
    I applied on 13th of April and I got visa in just 25 days , which is really a short period to get such good outcomes.
    Our legal Adviser is Mr. Sanjampreet Singh who is one of the best advocate among the other shining stars of the visa law. From the day one he helped me a lot in gathering documents , advise me the best .
    I would also like to thank to Ms Navneet Kaur who recommend us the best , as unlike the other firms we signed the legal paper that impress me the most and ensure the trust.
    If anyone wants to get the great results in short period of time I highly suggest the name of Visa law to them.
  • Avatar seema kaushal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazed by Visa Law’s responsiveness and efficiency - they managed to get the visa approved in a record-breaking shortest time! The team at Visa Law is super professional and knowledgeable, and they guided us through the process with ease. … More Their service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Visa Law to anyone who needs a visa, especially if you need it done quickly. Thank you, Visa Law, for your exceptional work!
  • Avatar Kamni Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently had the pleasure of taking online coaching classes from VISA LAW, and I must say, it was an incredibly positive experience. The quality of teaching and the level of support I received were truly exceptional.
    The coaches at VISA
    … More LAW are experts in their respective fields and are extremely knowledgeable and patient. They not only helped me understand complex concepts but also guided me in developing my problem-solving skills, which is crucial in any competitive exam.
    One of the things that impressed me the most was the personalized attention I received from the coaches. They took the time to understand my strengths and weaknesses and tailored their teaching to suit my learning style. This individualised approach helped me to improve significantly in a short period.
    Overall, I would highly recommend VISA LAW to anyone looking for quality IELTS online coaching. Their commitment to excellence and dedication to their students' success are truly commendable. Thanks to Divya Ma’am, I feel more confident in my abilities and am well-prepared for my upcoming exams.
  • Avatar NEELU DUHAN ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am writing this message to express my sincere gratitude to visa law team (abhilasha mam, kanishka) for your invaluable assistance in helping me obtain my study visa to Canada. I am overjoyed to inform you that I have received my visa … More and it is all thanks to your hard work and dedication.
    Your exceptional professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail made the whole process a lot easier and stress-free for me. Your guidance and support throughout the visa application process were truly invaluable, and I cannot thank you enough for all that you have done for me.
    I am grateful to have had you as my agent, and I appreciate your efforts in making this possible for me. I am thrilled to start this new chapter in my life, and I know that I have you to thank for it.
    Once again, thank you for all your hard work and support. You have truly made a difference in my life, and I will forever be grateful.
  • Avatar Melts N Bakes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly professional and skilled professionals, who are constantly on their toes to provide a smooth experience in all kinds of visa processing. My husband recently received his student visa with a gap of 13 years just because of their pragmatic … More approach and thorough guidance received by Atulya sir and his team. Thank you ‘Visa Law’ for this amazing experience.
  • Avatar Rajinder Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am grateful to the visa law firm for the invaluable guidance and assistance provided in my complicated immigration case for express entry. The Best part of law firm is the transparency throughout the process. I want to offer my gratitude … More to Prachi ma’am for being available at every hour. I got passport request within 40 days. Thanks tons to the professional and knowledgeable staff.
  • Avatar Loveen Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am really thankful to Adv. Sanjampreet Singh ,Mr.Ishaan and Adv. Atulya ,helped me in getting my Spouse Visa . Everyone is available all the time to answer my queries, there team is really good at there work .I highly recommend Visa … More Law Immigration Law Firm with Canadian Lawyer Atulya Sharman.
  • Avatar prnv desai ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great law firm ! Very knowledgeable about immigration laws, My CEC application got approved within 3 months, really good job in documentation. Thank you Prachi for all the help throughout the process.
  • Avatar gurman sandhu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hello Folks, I’m really glad to share this review on the services Visa Law provides to their clients and I highly recommend this place to everyone because you get all kind of solutions under one roof. I have achieved overall 7 bands, with … More 8.5 bands in listening, Im very thankful to my Ielts Instructor Mrs.Divya Sharma ma’am and the complete staff of Visa Law. Really appreciate it 🙏🏻
  • Avatar Jaskiran Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    5 stars to Visa Law team. My father’s temporary visa application was complex.IRCC had attached wrong biometrics to his application. Visa Law team guided us through the process and we reapplied for his application. At 1 point we had lost … More hope as IRCC would not respond to any webforms or emails. Finally my father’s application was approved. Visa Law team helped us a lot throughout especially Prachi. Heads up and many thanks to their whole team.
  • Avatar Vasundhra Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank visa law firm and Adv. Atulya Sharma, Adv. Sangampreet Singh and Mr Ishan Mangla for helping me in my spouse open work permit application. I got my passport submission request in just 22 days! The team is very thorough … More and takes care of every minute detail whole preparing the application. I specifically had concerns because of the unusual nature of my marriage. The firm presented my case in a brilliant way and ensured my application did not lack in any aspect. The best part is that my application was represented by a Canadian lawyer who adviced me about all the do's and don'ts. The staff at visa law firm are extremely professional and cater to all your concerns. The process was very smooth and completely transparent. I highly recommend visa law firm to everyone for all immigration matters.
  • Avatar Mayank Jain ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank the whole team of Visa Law. I applied for an Australian Tourist visa along with my spouse and received the same within 10 days. I have already received a rejection of my tourist visa application for Australia. I would … More like to especially thank Advocate Yashica Sharma, who presented my case in such a nice manner that I received my Australian Tourist Visa along with my spouse even after one refusal. She always responds to my queries, irrespective of time. Also, I would like to thank Mr. Ishan, he guided me so well and with authentic information. Again, I would say the Company works with complete ethics and professionalism. I will highly recommend Visa Law to anyone looking for authentic immigration advice. There is complete transparency in the process.
  • Avatar rajiv arora ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dear Atulya Sharman - Visa Law
    At the outset I Rajiv Arora hired Visa Law for my Visa services . Initially I was little skeptical as there are so many companies in Chandigarh who vouch for their services and for a layman it becomes difficult
    … More to decide.
    But after my first meeting with Reema and then speaking to you, I was pretty satisfied and decided to go with you. I actually found your charges also to be pretty reasonable.
    Delay was from my side in submitting our documents but Sanjampreet ( Lawyer of your organization looking after my case ) was very prominent in calling me and asking for the same .
    The best part of it was that in 3 working days I received a call from him congratulating me that my visa has been approved and we need to submit my passport at VFS.
    It was absolutely unexpected but it happened …
    Thanks to the entire team of Visa Law for the efforts, pains, competence , dedication and knowledge . We wish them good luck for their future endeavours .
    Warm Regards …
    Rajiv Arora
  • Avatar viney mohan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hi, i am viney mohan my spouse visa has been approved. This took a total of 6 weeks.I am very much impressed with the depth knowledge of the firm’s Layers Atulya sharman in the field of immigration law. I would like to thank all team members … More of the visa law and especially to Ms Puja Thakur, Ms Yasica Sharma whose valuable advice and guidance made my visa file process technically better and result worthy .
  • Avatar Sarabjit Bhui ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had an amazing experience dealing with VLF document services I am highly thankful to Prabhjot sudan for guiding me and specially to Atulya Sharman for getting done my visitor visa after refusal.I got my visitor visa after 8 months … More of application filing. Mr .Atulya is highly professional and committed Lawyer. Thanks once again to VLF Document Services for helping me out.
  • Avatar Abhishek Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Divya Ma’am is an amazing trainer for IELTS. Her guidance has definitely upgraded my performance. Thank you Team Visa Law for all your help and guidance.
  • Avatar Ch Raghav ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank Team Visa law for there support throughout our journey from filing of application till the approval. They have always answered our queries patiently and cleared all our doubts. I highly appreciate Mr. Atulya Sharman … More for his depth knowledge. They provide genuine service. Thank you so so much to Yashica ,she was really supportive and guided me at every step. I highly recommend Mr. Atulya Sharman (VISA LAW) and his dedicated team.Thanks for everything. Appreciate your help.
  • Avatar Aditya kaushal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Couldn't have asked for more. Got the PPR within 14 days. Best decision to choose visa law firm. Special credit goes to Abhilasha ma'am. As she guided me in the best possible way. Giving attention to even minute details resulted … More me in getting the PPR asap. The thing which I liked about this firm the most was the transparency which was always kept.I really have no words to Thank you all!!!!!
  • Avatar archana jagadish ★★★★★ a year ago
    VisaLaw Firm did Absolutely outstanding job on my work permit Application PFL response. Very knowledgeable staff. Within 2 months I got approval. The way process was handled is highly professional. I would recommend VisaLaw to everyone. … More Specially in cases like refusal or for PFL response. Thanks to Ms. Navneet for her suggestions, Mr. Atulya Sharman sir for his experience and knowledge in immigration laws. Special thanks to Sanjampreet Singh who handled my case so well and for patiently answering all my queries and emails every time. All your efforts are highly appreciated!
  • Avatar Shashi Bhardwaj ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have received my visitor Visa for Canada. The whole process is smooth and hassle-free. I would like to thank the whole team of Visa Law for all the documentation guidance and support at every step of the application. Especially I would … More like to thank Advocate Yashica Sharma, who assisted me throughout my application journey, and Mr. Atulya Sharman for the legal technicalities. I would definitely recommend everyone who is looking for genuine immigration legal advice.
  • Avatar Parneet Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended visa law firm to everyone as they are very helpful and professional. I applied for study visa permit. I got my visa just in 27 days after one refusal. I am so glad with their service. Specially thanks to Abilsha mam … More and sanjampreet sir who always help me. Thank you so much for my study visa permit
  • Avatar Aarti Rawat Thakur ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are very happy with their services. We applied for the UK study visa with dependents(My husband and Daughter). And Abhilasha from Visa Law helped us a lot, even though sometime we called her early in the morning, and she was always … More happy to help us without any delay. We got our visa within 7 days after bio-mertic. Highly recommend their service.Thank you Abhilasha and Ishaan for your continued support throughout this journey. Happiness and success!RegardsThakur Family!
  • Avatar Mineshbhai Desai ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are so grateful to this firm,Our son lives in canada he in on work permit and me and my wife received our visitor visa for canada within 3 months. Thank you for great service
  • Avatar Simran Maan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you, Visa law for the amazing counselling and service. I got Canadian PR as Dependent within some months. The team is very clear, professional and pro-actively responsive. Specially Thanks to Prachi Kaptiyal she helped us lot to understand … More every point.Highly suggest!
  • Avatar Gini S ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to extend a big gratitude to Mr. Atulya Sharman and his team for handling my PR case with utmost care. The whole team works in a pragmatic manner and curates documentation in a proficient and a timely manner. They removed a … More great burden off my shoulders and helped me in achieving my dream. They are expert in their profession and deliver what they promise you initially. Anyone with spouse sponsorship, matrimonial cases, express entry, provincial nomination file must go with VISA LAW. Experts with Indian laws as well as Canadian Laws.Once again Thanks Mr. Atulya ji, Sanjam ji and Navneet ji !
  • Avatar anshul babbar ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank Visa law team for my SOWP within shortest time limit. My profession limitation always bothered me whether i would get visa and if yes will i be available when my PPR arrives. Mr Sanjampreet and Mr Vishal had been always … More confident that all things will work out 100%, and also assured me to build trust in their system and their guidance really made things happen..got my PPR in 30 days..and my limitations were not affected even by an inch. Cheers to the Visalaw team...
  • Avatar ip kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am happy to share that visa law is one stop solution for all your Canadian immigration services. I, myself have been provided with positive results twice, once for my husband's advance study visa and my tourist visa.
    As we all know
    … More that ircc timeline is quite finicky and uncertain, and many at times people lose hope. But trust me hanging on to that string is always fruitful. However, nothing is possible until and unless your file is created and represented by a prestigious Canadian lawyer (and team). There are many stages, numerous documents and what not, if you don't have an experienced set of people working on your file things often fall out of place. That's why I always wanted a credible and authentic solution for my immigration concerns.
    Nowadays there are many immigration consultancies and living in India every company brings a baggage of disloyalty. One finds it very difficult to choose the best from the rest.
    Even I had the similar concern earlier, but trust me when we visited their office, we consulted their team and higher management, we were able to figure out a direction. That's what is more important - client satisfaction. No matter how many questions you ask or you have n number of concerns the answers should satisfy the client. And that's what they do. They have experience, case studies and solutions for every case.
    And here I am writing this appreciation on social media, after gaining positive outcome. Visa law did the best job!!
    Kudos to the team and Atulya Sir 👍
  • Avatar Ravnoor Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Visa law is one of the best Immigration Law Firm in India, as per my experience. They got my study visa after 4 refusals and 6 years of gap.
    Mr. Atulya Sharman (owner and Imm lawyer himself) is such a humble and intellect personality.
    … More He advised me the best as per my profile and impressed me with his expertise and how his way of working is way different than other agents.
    Moreover, his staff and team is so humble, helpful and supportive especially Ms. Abhilasha and Mr. Vishal Hanse, who supported me throughout the process and responded to my queries even if I called them out of their working hours.
    Visa law team is amazing. I'd allways recommend to atleast discuss your case and see the difference then.
  • Avatar Gurwinder Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Today I got my PPR on study permit after four months I know that it is due immigration time but services which I got from them that was amazing they never speak negatively. My special thanks to abhilasha ma’am who spoke politely and never … More fade-up from everything. Person who is watching for immigration law firm this team is best for giving proper information and services.
  • Avatar Ridhima Arora ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to start by saying that this firm has undoubtedly exceeded our expectations. After continuously stressing about our application, we finally came across this firm. I can surely say that we made no mistake! This firm not only … More helped us to get 1 of our applications, but 2!They helped get my parents get their PR status back and it was really joyful. I would really like to express my gratitude to Atulaya sir and the entire visa law team.
  • Avatar Veerpal Dhanoa ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so excited because today l got my husband SOWP visa after 1 refusal within 45 days. So co- operate and helpful staff of best immigration visa law firm in Chandigarh. I Really appreciate their work and specially thankful to Mr. Atulya … More Sharman and Ms. Prachi … 😊
  • Avatar Viren Gondaliya ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hello,My name is Viren Gondaliya, and I am from Gujarat.In the Past, 2 Times my study visa was rejected by previous agent, then I was contact Mr. Vishal hanse and he made me talk to Mr. Atulya Sharman, and He lodge my file third time with … More correct and clear information and then I got my study visa 😊 after Two refusal, and I specially thankful Abhilasha ma'am, because she guided me systematically. I got best experience with VISA LAW, and this is the one of the best Firm in India, and only a right person can give you right guidance, once again thank you❤ Mr. Atulya Sharman and his team.....
  • Avatar Jagdeep singh Dhanoa ★★★★★ a year ago
    I Jagdeep Singh, applied for the SOWP application from Visa Law and received a Passport Submission request within 45 days. Previously, I had 1 one refusal. I want to thank Mr. Atulya Sharman and his team, Ms. Prachi, who guided me properly … More throughout the processing of my application. Best immigration Law Firm in Chandigarh.
  • Avatar Jalwant Jelly ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to extend my heartiest thanks and gratitude to VisaLaw, who helped my daughter, Ms. Raavinoor Kaur, 1 and a half years old, to get a visitor visa along with my work permit in Spouse Open Work Permit Category. Finally, I got … More an opportunity to unite with my wife and can live as a family. It’s all been possible with the depth of knowledge of Mr. Atulya Sharman, an Immigration Lawyer, and his whole team who guided me at every step of my case file. They are truly professional. I would recommend everyone planning to migrate overseas must visit VisaLaw.
  • Avatar Gurinder Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are very happy. They have provided us very useful information and they guide d us to got my wife's study visa and after that they applied my SOWP application and guess what, they submitted my file on 10th August and visa got approved … More on 31st August. In just 21 days. Still can't believe it.Very Thankful to Visa Law.Regards